Send me your review

Please complete the form below and click the Send button send me your review.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Thank you for your review

Here is what my customers have to say about their purchases...

Review Sent 19/12/2020

Really Pretty Earrings, beautifully packaged. Arrived promptly. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you

 

Review Sent 17/12/2020

Absolutely stunning quality jewellery , customer service was amazing went above and beyond ,and beautifully presented , thank you so much lovely I will be ordering again

Review Sent 02/12/2020

Beautiful earings, I haven't taken them out yet!! Lovely packaging and prompt delivery. I will recommend to friends and family. X

Review Sent 21/11/2020

Absolutely beautiful jewellery. Super fast delivery and excellent customer service. I can’t praise this wonderful business enough. Thank you so much for all your help, I’ll be ordering again. Xxx

Review Sent 10/11/2020

Today I received my beautiful order! Thank you so much. Everything is lovely from the packaging to the care guide and it all felt so personal! Thank you very much! I can't recommend enough!

Review Sent 10/11/2020

Received my order today and I’m so pleased with my 2 pairs of earrings, they are lovely. Plus really quick delivery. Great service, Thank you.

Review Sent 02/11/2020

I needed a gift for someone very special but wasn’t sure what to choose. Shelley helped me to find the right product and then choose a personal gem which she ordered specifically for the item. The product looks amazing and I’m so happy with the ease of ordering, communication and the way it was packaged up was so lovely. Would definitely use again and absolutely would recommend x

Review Sent 06/09/2020

I bought a malachite leaf ring and OH MY GOSH it's gorgeous! Shelley was so patient and helpful while I was trying to decide what I wanted, would definitely recommend. The ring came so quick too.

Review Sent 02/07/2020

I recently bought an anklet with 3 silver stars. Someone else had said about converting a necklace into an anklet & I just thought fab idea. Easy to order, quick to arrive & I’ve been wearing it ever since. Lots of compliments about it! Never had one before ever, but love the simplicity of it. Highly recommend.

Review Sent 20/08/2020

Shelley, your work is absolutely beautiful.

I have bought a beautiful set of earrings from this lovely lady as a christmas gift for my best friend and they are stunning. She will love them.

100% recommend. Fab service, super friendly, talented and professional. Products are gorgeous! xx

Review sent 09/06/2020

I had a lovely delivery today from Shelly....I was actually really surprised with how quickly it arrived due to current post times.

I ordered this absolutely stunning Amazonite crown necklace...the pictures don't do it justice. Its absolutely beautiful.

Thank you so much Shelley for your amazing friendly customer service, quick delivery & gorgeous jewellery. xx

Review sent 08/05/2020

Shelley made a beautiful necklace for my best friend. she creates unique and amazing pieces. I want to buy more!x

Review Sent 06/05/2020

I ordered a ring and a necklace from Shelley. She was lovely to deal with and the website is very easy to use. Both items arrived quickly and were beautifully packaged. Would highly recommend and will definitely be ordering again!

 

Review sent 13/04/2020

Thank you for my beautiful bracelet made from Rutilated Quartz. Order was completely very quickly. Love the quartz and the bracelet fits perfectly. After seeing a necklace you had made for another customer I was inspired to ask for a custom make. My beautiful banded onyx necklace and jellyfish charm is perfect exactly what I wanted. Thank you for taking the time to help me find the perfect charm for my necklace, I absolutely LOVE it! These are both beautiful additions to my jewellery collection from Streets Craft Creations. Thank you so much 

Review Sent 03/02/2020

She's just so lovely! Great communication, prompt delivery, beautiful packaging and a stunning pendant! Thank you

Review Sent 11/01/2020

wow! I ordered a couple of necklaces and customer service was amazing! I messaged Street's Craft Creations as I wanted to see if I could have a longer chain for both of them, which of course the lovely Shelley was able to do! Nothing was too much trouble and she was incredibly helpful. Both necklaces are so beautiful and I wasn't waiting too long to receive them either. Beautifully gift wrapped too. Will definitely be ordering again, highly recommend you won't be disappointed xx

Review Sent 31/12/2019

I asked Shelley for very small stud earrings in blue and she custom made some with gorgeous Swarovski gems which were spot on for the gift I wanted to give my mum for Xmas.
I also wanted a specific length necklace and clip on earrings (awkward customer lol) and she went above and beyond to deliver what I had in mind, and the mother in law was so pleased with her gifts so major brownie points for me. Super service, gorgeous products and all for superb value. Can’t recommend Streets craft creations enough. Thank you Shelley x

Review sent 17/09/2019

Thank you for my beautiful ice blue crackle glass bracelet it's exactly what I was after.  The colour is true to the website and I found the service to be very good and swift.  This is now the 5th piece of lovely jewellery from Streets Craft Creations I have either bought or been given as a gift and I can say all are a delight and I will be looking for my next buy soon

Review sent 27/11/2019

I knew I’d order a piece of jewellery from Street Craft Creations, it was only a matter of time!! And I am not disappointed! Amazing and helpful customer service!! A beautiful ring at an affordable price! Will definitely be ordering again in the future!! Thank you so much. I can’t wait to open it (again!!) on Christmas morning and wear it!!

Review sent 10/09/2019

I am so happy with my order everything so pretty and well made. I will definitely be ordering again.

Review sent 27/07/2019

I have bought myself the most wonderful gemstone and silver ring for a very affordable price. Shelley is making me a pair of stud earrings to match! Perfect 

Review sent 10/05/2019

The most amazing experience, not only is the bracelet absolutely perfect and better then I ever pictured (the colours are gorgeous!) but the customer service was A*. Extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process! Thank you so much lovely!xx